Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucker

1 rating

This business has been ?temporarily closed?, per a sign on the door for months. It?s extremely frustrating because both Google and Sports Clips? website show it as open and operating. I will no longer make the mistake of driving my son here for a haircut to only have to go somewhere else.

5 rating

Good haircut! Very friendly people!

5 rating

Clean and warm Haircut was amazing. TV'S and plenty of chairs I will definitely be returning.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Paul L. | April 30, 2021 Google

" This business has been ?temporarily closed?, per a sign on the door for months. It?s extremely frus"

5
Arjen K. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Good haircut! Very friendly people!"

5
James W. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Clean and warm Haircut was amazing. TV'S and plenty of chairs I will definitely be returning."

5
Josh H. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Had a terrible haircut from Great Clips and they refused to fix it. Went down the street to this Spo"

5
Adam A. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great experience, the stylist was awesome and the staff was very friendly. Definitely a place a I?ll"

5
Satya D. | January 14, 2020 Google

"It's a bit pricey but probably the best haircuts I've gotten as a guy. I always go back here for eve"

5
Kiran T. | September 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/M6mKLbWaYLdscn7iujwlfA?hrid=09sB0fP5pP_Gb32VkiVTlQ"

5
Sara D. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"They were great with our little sporty guy!!"

5
nathanael c. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Great cuts ,very friendly"

5
Elina K. | June 9, 2019 Facebook

"Great service and great staff"